Comments

No comment
Be the first to post a comment

Rebuild Anguilla

Written on 10/12/2017


Hurricane Irma reminded us Anguilla is fragile. Help arrived immediatly after the storm -governmental and private initiatives- but you can continue supporting Anguillians to rebuild the island and put back the local economy on tracks.


Anguilla Stronger: https://www.pledgeling.com/anguilla-stronger

supported by Auberge Resorts Collection, Belmond Cap Juluca, Four Seasons, Hope Centre, Malliouhana, Starwood Capital Group, Zemi Beach House; Press Release

APLO (Anguilla People Living Overseas) New York: contact Thomas Kelly at APLO.NewYork@gmail.com

Anguilla Progressive Association of New York: https://www.apanydonate.org

Bloom's Anguilla Relief Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/blooms-anguilla-relief-fund

Help Anguilla: Anguilla Relief Fund by Francie Tanner http://www.helpanguilla.com

British Red Cross:  British Red Cross Society

Anguilla Hurricane Relief Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/hurricane-irma-recovery-anguilla

Anguilla Relief Fund - Hurricane Irma: https://www.youcaring.com/anguillavictimsofhurricaneirma-943236

Support WISE (Workshop Initiative for Support in Education), Anguilla: https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/wiseanguilla

Blanchard Hurricane Relief: https://blanchardsrestaurant.com

The West India Committee: http://westindiacommittee.org/donate/

Arijah Children's Foundation: http://arijah.org

Turtle's Nest Employee Relief Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/TNBR-staff-rebuilding-home

Help Tropical Treats Rebuild: https://www.youcaring.com/kylehodge-940266

AARF (Anguilla Animal Rescue Foundation): http://www.aarf.ai

Carimar Employee Relief Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/carimar

Help The Happiness Return To Palm Grove: https://www.youcaring.com/theonhodge-951874

Please Help Rebuild Seaside Stables Anguilla: https://www.leetchi.com/c/project-seaside-stables-anguilla

The Anguilla Foundation: https://www.youcaring.com/theanguillafoundationsirmarelieffund-948670

The Dune Preserve - rebuild fund: https://www.gofundme.com/the-dune-preserve-rebuild-fund

The Pumphouse: let's rebuild it!: https://www.gofundme.com/the-pumphouse-lets-rebuild-it

SandBar Employees: https://www.gofundme.com/sandbar-staff

Help VEYA staff rebuild post-Irma: https://www.gofundme.com/veyairmafund

Malliouhana Employee Relief Fund: https://www.gofundme.com/malliouhanaemployeerelieffund